Computer Dog Art

Boston Terrier Art

I love producing art on the computer, In fact I now spend more time creating art on my laptop than I do with a real brush and paint. I use a program called Paint Shop Pro and I also I began using Photoshop Elements.

Several years ago I started doing a series of dog illustrations for posters and fine art prints I sell at a couple of online retailers. My goal is to do as many breeds as I can, currently I’m up to 17 of these illustrations, this Boston Terrier in the post is one of my favorites.

You’re welcome to visit my gallery through the dog posters page of my website.

2 Responses to Computer Dog Art

  1. timethief says:

    I like this image a lot and clicked into your site to see the other dog posters. They are super. I have 3 dogs that I have rescued — 1 Pomeranian and two Chihuahuas.

Leave a Reply

