Pen and Ink Dog Portraits

pen and ink dog portraitsMy latest commission is for two dog portraits, this German Shepherd is  one of them that I finished the other day. I’m happy to say that the customer likes it and he is looking forward to seeing the other one which I’m now working on now.

Both portraits will be enclosed in a white 8×10 mat. I use single mats but because both the paper and mat are white I use a double mat for the pen and ink dog portraits so that there will be some contrast between the mat and the paper.

Leave a Reply

